Our Staff

Jonathan Crow: Artistic Director

jcrow@torontosummermusic.com


Vanessa J Goymour: Executive Director 

vgoymour@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699 ext. 113 


Elisha Denburg: Development Manager 

edenburg@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699  ext. 114 


Jennifer Mak: Artistic Operations Manager 

jennifer@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699  ext. 111 


Leanne Kaufman: Marketing Coordinator

leanne@torontosummermusic.com


Emily Tam: Artistic Administration Coordinator

emily@torontosummermusic.com


Julie Suh: Administrative Support Assistant

julie@torontosummermusic.com


Ryan Chiu: Digital Media Coordinator

ryan@torontosummermusic.com


Karen  Lorenowicz: Publicist 

karen@lorenowicz.com