fbpx

Our Staff

Jonathan Crow: Artistic Director

jcrow@torontosummermusic.com


Vanessa J Goymour: Executive Director 

vgoymour@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699 ext. 113 


Jennifer Mak: Artistic Operations Manager 

jennifer@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699  ext. 111 


Catherine Willshire: Development Manager 

cwillshire@torontosummermusic.com 
Telephone: 647-430-5699  ext. 114


Karen Lorenowicz: Publicist 

karen@lorenowicz.com


Sarah Mole: Festival Coordinator

sarah@torontosummermusic.com

Lauren Viray: Festival Coordinator

lauren@torontosummermusic.com

Claire Heinrichs: Festival Coordinator

claire@torontosummermusic.com