Our Staff

Jonathan Crow
Artistic Director

jcrow@torontosummermusic.com


Vanessa J Goymour
Executive Director 

vgoymour@torontosummermusic.com 


Jennifer Mak
Academy Director

jennifer@torontosummermusic.com 


Sarah Mole
Communications & Office Manager

sarah@torontosummermusic.com


Cait Wood
Interim Development Manager

cwood@torontosummermusic.com


Byungchan Lee
Interim Development Manager

blee@torontosummermusic.com


Claire Heinrichs
Festival Coordinator

claire@torontosummermusic.com


Martina Boakye-Gyan
Festival Coordinator

martina@torontosummermusic.com


To learn more about how to support TSM, please contact Executive Director, Vanessa J Goymour or Interim Development Manager, Cait Wood.


Karen Lorenowicz
Publicist 

karen@lorenowicz.com

All information available in French, upon request.
Toutes les informations sont disponibles en français, sur demande.

Photo by Lucky Tang.